Greater Kansas City Psychological Association

2022 Officers and Directors


President/Past President
Tyler Droege, Psy.D.

Program Chair and President Elect
Wendi Born, Ph.D.

Allison Roodman, Ph.D.

Kate Conover, Ph.D.


Programming Committee
Leah Barreca, Ph.D.
Tiffany Ruffin, Psy.D.
Amy Sickel, Psy.D.
David Hill, Ph.D.

Heather Noble, Ph.D.

Membership Committee
Larry Long, Ph.D.

Member at Large
Nichmarie Soto Bonilla, Ph.D.
Sharon Barb O'Connor, M.S. 

PSYPACT Representative
Leslie Jones, Ph.D.

APA CE Coordinator
Shawn McDaniel, Psy.D.

Diversity Coordinators
Julie Kohlhart, Ph.D.
Makini King, Ph.D.

KPA Representative

Insurance/Managed Care
Amelia Harris, Ph.D.

LaShonda Lee

Ethics & Professional Affairs

Student Representative
Kari Jo West, M.A.

MoPA Representative

APA Representative

If you are interested in serving on the Board, please contact us for more information.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software